CONTACT US

SALES

sales@curifylabs.com

CAREERS

careers@curifylabs.com

MEDIA / PRESS

press@curifylabs.com

SUPPORT

support@curifylabs.com

INVESTMENTS

investors@curifylabs.com

General inquiries

contact

KEY CONTACTS

Curify-2023-4

Charlotta Topelius


CEO & Founder

charlotta@curifylabs.com

+358 40 018 8781

Curify-Portraits-2023-192

Niklas Sandler Topelius


CTO & Founder

niklas.sandler@curifylabs.com

+358 50 363 3123

DSC06041-3

Ludmila Hrizanovska


Customer Success Specialist

ludmila.hrizanovska@curifylabs.com

+358 40 4491459

Curify-Portraits-2023-67

Sari Airaksinen


Head of Pharmaceutical Development

sari.airaksinen@curifylabs.com

+358 40 660 1652

Curify-Portraits-2023-29

Farnaz Shokraneh


Head of Quality Assurance & Quality Control

farnaz.shokraneh@curifylabs.com

+358 40 855 9325

DSC05944-1

Antonia Angelou


Customer Success Specialist

antonia.angelou@curifylabs.com

+358 449780727

mikko-pajulahti

Mikko Pajulahti


CMO

mikko.pajulahti@curifylabs.com

+358 40 486 6442

petri-web

Petri Heino


Lead Hardware Engineer

petri.heino@curifylabs.com


michael

Michael Breitenstein


Sales Director DACH

michael.breitenstein@curifylabs.com


LOCATIONS